Banana Pudding

I didn’t make this! But it is one the best desserts out there. Banana pudding from Magnolia Bakery in NYC. I used to justify getting it by walking all the way from MSG to Greenwich Village for it. I’m not even the biggest fan of banana, but somehow the dense (yet not too rich) vanilla pudding and bits of nilla wafer make me a big fan of this pudding.

Food Network magazine does an ‘Almost Famous’ feature in each issue, revealing an at-home recipe from a well-known restaurant (i.e., Olive Garden breadsticks and salad). I think I’m going to need to do an ‘Almost Famous’ recipe of my own for this one soon!

One thought on “Banana Pudding”

Leave a Reply

