Little Bitty Bakes Superlatives (2011)

After all the cookie baking I’ve done in the past month, I’m taking a nice little break from recipe-mania.  Well, I’m actually still baking, just not posting recipes quiet yet… don’t worry, I’ll sure to share the good ones!

With 2011 quickly coming to a close, I thought it’d be fun to look back through all the recipes I posted in 2011 and hand out a few awards.  Because you know, it’s completely normal to give awards to cookies and cupcakes.

So, without further ado, let’s check out Little Bitty Bakes Superlatives, 2011 Edition

If only you knew how long it took me to put the pieces together to make this collage… 

 

 

Most Likely to:

There you have it!  Congratulations to all of the award winners. 😉  I think I definitely have my work cut out for me for 2012!
17 thoughts on “Little Bitty Bakes Superlatives (2011)”

    1. Haha, I was being a little dramatic – it didn’t take me that long, but definitely more time than plopping the pictures on the page. Hope you have a happy new year, Lizzy!

    1. Now I just need to remember to marry the Nutella and caramel cookies. I tend to be completely scatterbrained when it comes to my baking agenda!

  1. yep – that is a wedding I want to be invited to – if I’m not in the party?? 😉 I think I should at least be a bridesmaid. salted caramel bridesmaid.

    great round up… you are a dessert genius!

    1. Haha, yes, I definitely spent one of my morning’s off this week working on them… definitely would not usually have time to do it! Thanks 🙂

Leave a Reply

