P&G eStore

Happy Monday!  I have a fun week of holiday treats to share starting tomorrow, but before I get to that, I have another “fun” to share with you.  I say “fun” because I know some people enjoy cleaning more than others. 😉

P&G recently launched an eStore which allows you to purchase an enormous variety of products — from household cleaning to beauty — online.  From P&G:

The P&G eStore has been created with shoppers for shoppers to be a premier online retail site with new and better ways to shop online. The eStore strives to inspire confidence in purchasing household and beauty products online, with continual development of new services, features and tools to help consumers through their online shopping journey.

I won’t lie, I was asked to write about P&G’s new eStore, but it really isn’t difficult for me since I use so many P&G products everyday, especially to keep my kitchen nice and clean.

I actually really enjoy cleaning (if you don’t feel similarly, go ahead and roll your eyes!).  I think of cleaning a lot like working out — sometimes it’s hard to get going, but once you do it isn’t so bad, and you always feel good afterwards.  I know, I’m crazy. 🙂

Like I mentioned previously, the P&G eStore offers a wide variety of products, but I thought I’d highlight a few that I use all.the.time.

If you do a lot of cooking or baking, you know the mess it can make… my least favorite baking mess is the mixing bowl after whipping up a batch of buttercream frosting.  So greasy!  But you know what does the trick every time, without fail?  Dawn.

You can buy a variety of Dawn products at the eStore, but typically just stick with the Original variety.  It works, why mess with it. 🙂

Another line of P&G products available at the eStore that my kitchen would be a mess without… Swiffer!

If you are a fellow swiffer-er, you know how fun and easy it is to clean your floors.  I usually buy the big refill boxes, and love the thought of being able to do so with just a few clicks of a mouse. I haven’t tried this Lavender Vanilla & Comfort variety of Swiffer refills yet, but I think that might change soon. 😉

Do you buy any of your cleaning products online?  I think I might start to, because I’m always so overwhelmed standing in the store trying to decipher one product from another.  And no one enjoys carrying massive packages of paper towels out of the store!  The eStore makes it all so easy for us.

Oh, another thing… if you spend $25 at the P&G eStore, you receive free shipping.  I think that’s pretty easy, since you can just stock up on all of your essentials at once!

And every time you make a purchase, you receive free samples!  Who doesn’t love free samples?!

Even better… first time purchasers can enjoy 15% off by using this code: A9Z-MN5-KY3-ISA

As if you need another excuse to browse the Interwebs shopping in December… you know have another. 😉

Leave a Reply

